3 comments

  1. Noooo! Not Stepan and Andriy!

    Perhaps you’ve seen the vid of a Ukie first-person drone chasing down a pickup truck with four Ukrainian prisoners in the bed. (I think it was on Simplicius, won’t drop a link here; too gruesome) It blew up in the back of the truck. Russians say their guys in the cab survived; prisoners died. Were the Nazis deliberately killing their own for surrendering, or were they just blasting anything that moved? (I lean toward the latter) I hope S&A fare better! (Of course they will. You didn’t show the faces of the bribe-takers driving the Bandera2023 vehicle, so by the Cartoonist’s Code of Decency it’s OK to kill them…)

    1. Yes I saw that video. If you’re on Telegram, the Sudoplatov channel is all about drone attacks.

      As for Stepan and Andriy, they’ve been around since 2014, so I doubt you need to worry too much about them.

Comments are closed.